Contact Us

General Inquiries: Sales:
571-643-7000 or
info@mindSHIFT.com
877-227-5054 or
sales@mindSHIFT.com
Partners: Careers:
partners@mindSHIFT.com careers@mindSHIFT.com
Media:
pr@mindSHIFT.com
Support

mindSHIFT
877-957-6463 or
571-643-7120 or
support@mindSHIFT.com

White Team 800-978-9047
Blue Team 877-581-6508
Orange Team 877-581-6507

Managed IT Services for
Law Firms & Business

215-702-3800 or
MITSsupport@mindSHIFT.com

Managed Hosting
& Application Development
631-543-1000, Option 4, or
eBusiness@mindSHIFT.com

Healthcare
866-886-8884 or
919-459-1160 or
hcsupport@mindSHIFT.com

123Together.com
800-967-3924 or
support@123Together.com

groupSPARK
877-546-7227 or
support@groupSPARK.com

Langhorne, PA Gold
877-744-3832 or
215-946-5877
support@mindshift.com

Legal Professional Services
866-627-7473 or
866-448-6466

Midwest
877-452-8624 or
651-767-3300 or
mnsupport@mindSHIFT.com

Southwest
866-491-9700 or
512-491-9700 or
sw.services@mindSHIFT.com

mindSHIFT Headquarters
Administrative Office
309 Waverley Oaks Road
Suite 404
Waltham, MA 02452
Telephone: 617-243-2700
Facsimile: 617-243-2799
Directions
Technical Operations Office
45610 Woodland Road
Suite 200
Sterling, VA 20166
Telephone: 571-643-7120
Facsimile: 571-643-7001
Directions
 
View all mindSHIFT office locations in the U.S.